Jul
19

Payeezy API Sandbox environment is updated with the latest certificate as of July 17th 2018. Merchants can test SDK update in this environment as of now.

On Friday 7/20 between 3-6 am ET certificate will be temporarily updated in production. You have an opportunity to test in production during this window. The certificate will be restored back before 6 am ET.

The permanent update of the certificate in production is scheduled for Wed 7/25 at 3 AM ET.

CR1170671 has been created for temporary update of certificates for PROD domain api.payeezy.com this Fri, 7/20, between 3 and 6 AM ET.

 Merchants should expect the new DigiCert certificates to be installed for at least 1 hour, starting between 3 and 3:30 AM ET (12 – 12:30 AM PT) and ending before 6 AM ET (3 AM PT).
 The duration of this initial certificate update is planned for at least 1 hour, and may be extended for up to 2 hours+, pending observations or reports of any significant SSL connectivity issues.
 Previous/current Symantec certificates will be fully restored before 6 AM ET.

Permanent install of new DigiCert certificates is planned for Wed, 7/25, 3 AM ET, with CR1170683.